Welcome to the Anna Group website!           

Recent News

  • May 5, 2019: Yumin Lee was awarded a travel grant to the ERPC for her outstanding presenations at this years event. Congrats Yumin!
  • May 5, 2019: Carolyn White won a poster award for her excellent presentation at the 36th ERPC. Congrats Carolyn!
  • April 8-10, 2019: Yumin Lee won a Poster Prize at the Ultrafast Photoinduced Energy and Charge Transfer Faraday Discussion. Great job Yumin!
  • April 5, 2019: Phoebe Askelson has received the Dean’s Award for Distinguished Teaching by Graduate Students. Good work Phoebe!
  • March 19, 2019: Carolyn White has advanced to candidacy. Congrats Carolyn!
  • March 13, 2019: Phoebe Askelson has advanced to candidacy. Congrats Phoebe!
  • Read more


© Jessica Anna 2014